Skip to content

University Estates at Austin

1300 Crossing Place Austin, TX 78741

Reviews

Jamie S. Profile Thumb

Jamie S.

3 days ago

University estates is a wonderful place to live. the complex is quiet and the people are so kind. management always responds to issues in a timely manner. there are even great amenitites such as an on site dog park, a pool, and volleyball, basketball, and tennis courts.

Andrea C. Profile Thumb

Andrea C.

5 days ago

I really enjoy living at UE. It is so quiet compared to west campus. The prices are way lower and you have more space for yourself than you would at any other west campus apartment.

Hello, Andrea. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Yes, we love our spacious community compared to West Campus! So much from for activities! Don't forget to keep up with all things Estates at Austin by following us on social media @ueaustin. Have a great day!

Yu N. Profile Thumb

Yu N.

5 days ago

It's been a great experience living here since Spring 2020. Covid surely limited the interaction with the staffs and neighbors, but I enjoy the amenities and location, especially the proximity to the downtown.

Hey, Yu! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences with University Estates at Austin! We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay at our community. We are so sad that covid has limited interactions with our residents, but we are hopeful that we can all be together again soon when this is over! Our location is located by the lake and downtown, which is an awesome plus. You are a great resident, have a great day!

Allee R. Profile Thumb

Allee R.

7 days ago

Overall, my experience has been pleasant. The no noise and the community have been great. The only thing I wish could be improved would be the amenities hours such as the pool. Not being able to use a pool that I pay for through amenities after work is unfortunate.

Hey Alle! So glad to hear your experience here has been great! We understand the frustration with the pool hours, however we have these hours in effect because we can not control the amount of people in the pool during the night. We are trying to monitor all social distancing guidelines and hope you understand.

Paul M. Profile Thumb

Paul M.

7 days ago

I like how it's really clean and quiet and somewhere that I can call home. It's in a very convenient location and community college is close by. So far so good here! No issues :)

Hello, thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review! We love to hear all the good things happening here for you at University Estates.

Darlenne Q. Profile Thumb

Darlenne Q.

10 days ago

So far my resident experience has been great. It is a calm community with events for residents, move in specials, basketball courts, pool, and other amenities. Many parking lot options which is a big thing in Austin.

Hello, Darlenne. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying everything University Estates at Austin has to offer. Don't forget to keep up with all things University Estates by following us on social media @ueaustin. Have a great day!

Tyler G. Profile Thumb

Tyler G.

10 days ago

The internet is not great. The entire neighborhood has an option for Google fiber and we're stuck with some wifi-only nonsense at 1/10th the speed.

Hello, Tyler. Thanks for taking the time to leave an honest review. If you are having trouble with your WIFI we recommend that you contact MyCampusNet and they will be able to further address the situation. If you do have any questions or concerns please contact us at universityestates@tpco.com. Have a great day!

Danielle L. Profile Thumb

Danielle L.

11 days ago

My experience has been okay so far. There are problems with bugs and noise which is annoying. The walls are very thin so it is possible to hear every little thing that goes on.

Hello, Danielle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to improve our community for residents. You are able to submit a maintenance request for pest control and we can further assist you. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us universityestates@tpco.com. Have a great day!

Other Communities