Skip to content

University Estates at Austin

1300 Crossing Place Austin, TX 78741

Reviews

ana_*@*.com Profile Thumb

ana_*@*.com

4 days ago

Apartment complex is good for the price, compared to others in the surrounding areas. I think I learned issues arise once management gets involved. Some of the staff is really friendly, some not so friendly. Overall, I do see UE making progress and improving so I'm sure things will get better. Good rates (for an apt near UT) and I like that utilities are all included

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. We are constantly working on improving at University Estates at Austin and we are glad you noticed. We hope you have a great weekend!

Garyetta C. Profile Thumb

Garyetta C.

7 days ago

I’ve lived here for 2 years. This is my last year here, once my lease is up in July. My experience with UE has been okay. There are a lot of things that UE needs to change and maintain. Overall, I feel that I got what I paid for.

Hey, Garyetta! We would love to chat further with you about your experience (universityestates@tpco.com). Our staff is always happy and willing to assist residents with whatever they might be. We work very hard to facilitate the best environment for our residents so that they can call this property home. Have a great day!

mogb*@*.com Profile Thumb

mogb*@*.com

7 days ago

It's a nice environment and relatively cheap apartments with secured entrance. Not overcrowded when residents are walking removing around. The noise level is low.

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences with University Estates at Austin! We are an extremely affordable set of apartments that work for a multitude of individuals. Our units stay fairly quiet and our apartment is a very smart choice for anyone looking to rent in Austin. You are an awesome resident! Have a great day.

Nghi C. Profile Thumb

Nghi C.

11 days ago

Maintenance is fast and easy. Management isn’t good. My roommate had people stay over for couple weeks,when i reported the issue, management only remind her of the policy even though she violated the contract.

Hello, Nghi. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave this review. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact the front office. We would be more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Blanca G. Profile Thumb

Blanca G.

13 days ago

UE is a great place to stay at. The amenities are great and their pool is big as well. the gym could use a bit more work but overall good. I also wish security to get in was better.

Hey, Blanca! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences wit University Estates at Austin! Our amenities are a great feature within this community: a LARGE pool, basketball and volleyball courts, barbecue pits, and so much more. Our gym is currently undergoing renovations and we are ecstatic about it. Check out our social media for updates, we are eager for it to be ready soon and the changes are drastic. We have security around the property patrolling. If you ever feel unsafe call 911 or 311 and they will assist you further. The front office is also always willing to assist you whenever it is needed. Have a great day!

AnaSofia E. Profile Thumb

AnaSofia E.

17 days ago

Nice and helpful people. Had a bit of a miscommunication at the beginning of my stay but it was resolved. Emails are responded quickly, which is great.

Hello there thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear your problem was easily resolved and communication has been clear and quick! Thanks for being a great resident, have an awesome day!

Sebastian R. Profile Thumb

Sebastian R.

17 days ago

This place has gotten better over the year. It now appears that they are trying to appeal to the residents. The upgrades they are doing now seem really nice.

Hey Sebastian! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate that you notice our work we put into this property and all the upgrades that we are SO excited to be completed! Have a great day!

Diana G. Profile Thumb

Diana G.

17 days ago

Living these past 2 years have been great so far! If You need help with anything they are there to help you out! The Apartments are great & spacious! The new office look and Gym is looking GREAT! SUCKS I WONT CHERISH IT THIS NEXT SEMESTER!

Diana, first off thanks for being a great resident for 2 years now! We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your time living here and have noticed all of our upgrades coming soon! We're so excited.

Other Communities